Home / News / HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test) 汉语水平考试

HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test) 汉语水平考试

grafika, pieczątka, chiński

I.What is the HSK exam?

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), an international standardized test of Chinese language proficiency, assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI). The obtained certificate is honoured worldwide by universities and companies. Exam results are valid for two years. The levels of the HSK exam were adjusted by the levels of language proficiency of the Council of Europe. Detailed information on HSK exams, sample exam materials can be found at http://www.chinesetest.cn/godownload.do

II. Time, Place and Fees

Time: Sunday, December 1, 2019

Exams start times:

  • HSK Level 1 – 14:30
  • HSK Level 2 – 10:00
  • HSK Level 3 – 13:30
  • HSK Level 4 – 9:00

Place: ul. Stokłosy 3, 02-787 Warszawa

Confucius Classroom at Vistula University

Please register at http://www.chinesetest.cn/ by November 4, 2019.

Exam fees:

  • HSK Level 1 – PLN 50
  • HSK Level 2 – PLN 100
  • HSK Level 3 – PLN 150
  • HSK Level 4 – PLN 200

***After your registration, please contact the Confucius Classroom at Vistula University for your payment via china@vistula.edu.pl.

III. Which exam level can I take?

HSK Level Vocabulary Requirements CEF

For more information, please contact the Confucius Classroom at Vistula University.

Email: china@vistula.edu.pl

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.

Office Address: Room 401, Vistula University, ul. Stokłosy 3, 02-787 Warszawa

Share this post
The university implements projects co-financed by the European Union
Vistula University in Pultusk

Vistula University in Pultusk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Check details.